The Mood Doctors

The Mood Doctors are a Long Island-based group which formed in 1998.The group consist of the following members Luck, Purp, and Dj Evil Dee. Luck and Purp are childhood friends . Who met in Amityville New York Junior High School. Their musical background is Heavily into Jazz, Soul, Funk, Reggae and Hip Hop. They created a production company call Deaf2u in 1995. Deaf2U are responsible for producing the following songs, " The Way You Make Feel", "Red Lady", and Hit song "Blue Skies Butterflies" for the artist Ambersunshower's Lp Walter T. Smith (1997 Gee Street ). Next, they did "Fooling" for De La Soul's Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump ( 2000 Tommy Boy Records ).Then they produced "Trying People" for De La Soul Art Official Intelligence: Bionix( 2001 Tommy Boy Records). The Mood Doctors create the following incredible projects ( all projects are on all downloads service ) General Medicine (2003), Private Practice (2006), OutBreak (2012) , Containment Ep (2015), The One (2019), The Awakening EP ( 2019 ), and dropping another single called "Life Soundtrack" with the hit song "Pain Free" on September 25th. Also they will be dropping an incredible  Lp called " The Breach ( The Theory Of The Slide )".

Follow us only social media 

Facebook: mood doctors  

Instagram:  @themooddoc and @moodmemoirs and @djevildee

Twitter: themooddotors